Skip to content ↓
home

TERM DATES 2018 / 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018


Monday 3rd September In-service training for staff only
Tuesday 4h September School re-opens at 9.00 a.m.
Friday 19th October End of term – school closes @ normal time


22nd Oct – 26th October -  HALF TERM


Monday 29th October School re-opens at 9.00 a.m.
Wednesday 19th December End of term – school closes @ 1.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019


Thursday 3rd January In-service training for staff only
Friday 4th January In-service training for staff only
Monday 7th January School re-opens at 9.00 a.m.
Friday 15th February End of term – school closes @ normal time


18th Feb – 22nd February -  HALF TERM


Monday 25th February School re-opens at 9.00 a.m.
Friday 5th April End of term – school closes @ 1.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019


Tuesday 23rd April School re-opens at 9.00 a.m.
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Friday 24th May End of term – school closes @ normal time


27th May – 31st May - HALF TERM


Monday 3rd June School re-opens at 9.00 a.m.
Friday 19th July End of term – school closes @ 1.30 p.m.
Monday 22nd July In-service training for staff only
Tuesday 23rd July In-service training for staff only

 

School gates open at 8.45am for children to be in the classroom when the bell
goes at 9.00am.
The children are dismissed from their classrooms at 3.15pm in the afternoon.