Skip to content ↓

Members and Trustees

Trust Members

Bakshi Mudhar - 1.11.17

Dionne Cheyne - 7.3.18

Harish Rutti - Appointed 3.10.17


Board Directors/Trustees

Sonny Sidhu

Chair of Trustees


Nicky Willis

Executive Principal

    Simon Peacock



Heather Clements 


Derek Morris



Dan Letton


Naomi Scale


(photo pending)


Lara Tehabsim

Company Secretary


Sonny Sidhu, The Chair of Trustees can be contacted at:

Cippenham Infant School

Dennis Way, Slough SL1 5JP

01628 604732


Trustees and Members who have served on the Trust Board in the last 12 Months

Rav Sandhu      Date of entry as a director: 15.05.18    Date of cessation: 14.11.18

Farhan Butt     Date of entry as a director: 07.07.16    Date of cessation: 05.02.19

Pete Shoker     Date of entry as a director: 02.12.13    Date of cessation: 05.02.19